Almost Wordless Wednesday

We had bad storms last night – at dinner time it looked like it was midnight outside, so the computer had to be turned off all night.

Guess what?  I decided to go to the gym instead of blog – who am I?  Two great days behind me and three more to go before Saturday’s WI.

Stats for Tuesday:

  • 25 minute core on exercise on demand
  • 55 minute walk/jog at lunch
  • 29 points exactly
  • NO WINE!
  • Average blood sugar was 112

Have a great Wednesday – I’ll be back to my regular programming tomorrow.  Make it agreat day!

19 thoughts on “Almost Wordless Wednesday

  1. Wooo! While I miss your post, of course, sounds like a great choice! 🙂

  2. woo hoo….its sooo hard to stick with the 29 most days for me…unless I am super vigilant. Good for you for having a super eating day AND exercise day! you are unstoppable!!!!!!!

  3. Excellent! I had some stupid chips and stupider cheezits last night – back to day 1. OR is it Day 204958273?

  4. Yay Biz!! You are doing awesome!!

  5. I have another friend who lives in that area so I figured the storms were hampering blogging. (in fact her husband works for the power co. so whenever you guys are in bad shape, he’s in really bad shape trying to get you back up!)

    How lovely that you’re stringing together all these great days.

  6. Biz, that’s your shortest post ever…I miss you! 🙂 But it sounds like this week is going really, really, REALLY well…and that, is fabulous 🙂

  7. Yay for your living in the moment and doing what YOU wanted to do! Keep up the great work!

  8. You are doing so great!!! Please send all of your rain to Texas, though. 🙂

  9. We had your bad storms this morning. It was wild! Great job with all that exercise.

  10. Wow you made a great choice! I bet you have an awesome weight loss this week. 🙂

  11. You are doing amazing!
    What a great walk at lunch. I only have a 30 minute lunch, but managed to squeeze in some exercise today. 🙂

  12. Weighting For 50

    I bow at your workin’ out feet Vat!!!! Have a great day.

  13. SO proud of you this week – you’re ROCKING IT!

  14. Great job!!!!!
    I like that NO WINE!!! is all in caps with exclamation points. 🙂

  15. fabulous choice 🙂 we’ll still be here tomorrow! Happy Hump Day!

  16. I did the same thing today. My we should make Wednesday a Almost Wordless but Workout Wednesday. Great job on the working out!

  17. go girl! those are some good looking stats!

Leave a Reply

